All Systems Operational
ControlShift Platform (US datacenter) ? Operational
90 days ago
99.88 % uptime
Today
ControlShift Platform (EU datacenter) ? Operational
90 days ago
99.88 % uptime
Today
Geo IP Service Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
ControlShift Platform Uptime (US)
Fetching
Controlshift Platform Uptime (EU)
Fetching
Past Incidents
Aug 16, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Aug 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 13, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 12, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 11, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 10, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 9, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 8, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 5, 2022
Completed - The update has been completed, and we're back online.
Aug 5, 14:11 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 5, 14:00 UTC
Scheduled - We'll be performing a database update on 5 August 2022 at 14:00 UTC (10am ET). We expect users to experience ten minutes or less of downtime.
Aug 2, 20:54 UTC
Aug 4, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 4, 18:34 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 4, 18:15 UTC
Scheduled - We'll be performing a database update on 4 August 2022 at 18:00 UTC (2pm ET). We expect users to experience five minutes or less of downtime.
Aug 4, 18:00 UTC
Aug 3, 2022

No incidents reported.

Aug 2, 2022

No incidents reported.